CONTACTS

Mailing Address

Peninsula Soccer Association

Alex Campbell Clubhouse

10714 McDonald Park Rd

SidneyBC

V8L-5S5

 

PFC CONTACTS

TITLENAMEE-MAILTerm
PresidentDale Westpresident@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
Vice PresidentMelissa Droletvicepresident@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
SecretaryJohn Telfordsecretary@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
TreasurerApril Fishertreasurer@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
DirectorCrystal Bergermandirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
DirectorNadine Dillabaughdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
DirectorFergus Murraydirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
DirectorTara Hammerdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
DirectorPam McKenziedirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2025
DirectorMeaghan McCorddirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
DirectorNathanial Stofflesmadirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
DirectorChris Woodcockdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
DirectorMike Friasdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
DirectorRyan Braundirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca2026
RegistrarCatherine Verhaegenregistrar@peninsulasoccer.ca
Sponsorship DirectorNathaniel Stoffelsmamarketing@peninsulasoccer.ca
Website CoordinatorFergus Murraywebsite@peninsulasoccer.ca
Volunteer Services CoordinatorCrystal Bergermanvolunteer@peninsulasoccer.ca
UniformsMike Friasuniforms@peninsulasoccer.ca
EquipmentMike Friasequipment@peninsulasoccer.ca
Seniors CoordinatorMelissa Droletseniors@peninsulasoccer.ca
Mini Coordinator (U5-U10)Chris Woodcockmini@peninsulasoccer.ca
Referee CoordinatorDale Westreferee@peninsulasoccer.ca
Referee Game SchedulerRod MacDonaldgames@peninsulasoccer.ca
Field SchedulerRyan Braunfields@peninsulasoccer.ca
Risk Management/CRC'sPam Mackenziecrc@peninsulasoccer.ca
Head Staff CoachChris Doxeycoach@peninsulasoccer.ca
Technical Committee ChairRyan Braun/Chris Woodcocktech@peninsulasoccer.ca
Communications CoordinatorAndrea Bremnerinfo@peninsulasoccer.ca