Mailing Address

Peninsula Soccer Association

Alex Campbell Clubhouse

10714 McDonald Park Rd

SidneyBC

V8L-5S5

PFC CONTACTS

TITLENAMEE-MAIL
President[Vacant]president@peninsulasoccer.ca
Vice PresidentEmiliano Hernandezvicepresident@peninsulasoccer.ca
SecretaryJohn Telfordsecretary@peninsulasoccer.ca
TreasurerDale Westtreasurer@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorBill Knowlesdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorChris Woodcockdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorCrystal Bergermandirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorKristi Johnsondirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorMelissa Droletdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorMike Friasdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorMike Pattersondirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorPam McKenziedirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorRyan Braundirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorTara Keepingdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
Past PresidentRob Byersdirectors@peninsulasoccer.ca
RegistrarCatherine Verhaegenregistrar@peninsulasoccer.ca
Communications CoordinatorAndrea Bremnerinfo@peninsulasoccer.ca
Website CoordinatorMeghan Hameswebsite@peninsulasoccer.ca
Volunteer Services CoordinatorCrystal Bergermanvolunteer@peninsulasoccer.ca
UniformsBill Knowlesuniforms@peninsulasoccer.ca
EquipmentBill Knowlesequipment@peninsulasoccer.ca
Seniors CoordinatorMelissa Droletseniors@peninsulasoccer.ca
Youth Coordinator (U11-U18)[Vacant]youth@peninsulasoccer.ca
Mini Coordinator (U5-U10)Chris Woodcockmini@peninsulasoccer.ca
Referee CoordinatorBethany Wagnerreferee@peninsulasoccer.ca
Referee SchedulerRod McDonald/Mark Jarrettgames@peninsulasoccer.ca
Field SchedulerRyan Braunfields@peninsulasoccer.ca
Risk Management/CRC'sPam Mackenziecrc@peninsulasoccer.ca
PFC Store[Vacant]pfcstore@peninsulasoccer.ca
Head Staff CoachChris Doxeycoach@peninsulasoccer.ca
Technical Committee ChairRyan Brauntech@peninsulasoccer.ca
Info and General QuestionsAndrea Bremnerinfo@peninsulasoccer.ca