Mailing Address

Alex Campbell Clubhouse

10714 McDonald Park Rd

SidneyBC

V8L-5S5

PFC CONTACTS

TITLENAMEE-MAIL  
PresidentRob Byerspresident@peninsulasoccer.ca
Vice President(vacant)vicepresident@peninsulasoccer.ca
SecretaryLisa Duongsecretary@peninsulasoccer.ca
TreasurerDale Westtreasurer@peninsulasoccer.ca
Volunteer CoordinatorTracy Lawrencevolunteer@peninsulasoccer.ca
UniformsAnge Cowperthwaiteuniforms@peninsulasoccer.ca
EquipmentTim Bradshawequipment@peninsulasoccer.ca
RegistrarKristi Johnsonpeninsulasoccerregistrar@gmail.com
Seniors CoordinatorMelissa Droletseniors@peninsulasoccer.ca
Youth Coordinator (U11-U18)Paul Longpreyouth@peninsulasoccer.ca
Mini Coordinator (U5-U10)Dale Westmini@peninsulasoccer.ca
Head RefereeDale Westheadref@peninsulasoccer.ca
Referee SchedulingRod McDonaldreferee@peninsulasoccer.ca
Game SchedulerPaul Longpregames@peninsulasoccer.ca
Risk Management/CRC'sLisa Duongsecretary@peninsulasoccer.ca
PFC StoreTeri Princepfcstore@peninsulasoccer.ca
Head Staff CoachChris Doxeycoach@peninsulasoccer.ca
Technical Committeetech@peninsulasoccer.ca
Info and General Questionsinfo@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorDale Westdalew@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorDavid Spencerdavids@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorHeather Patersonheatherp@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorIsmail Abdullahiismaila@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorLisa Duonglisad@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorMelissa Droletmelissad@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorPaul Longprepaull@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorSean Broomeseanb@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorTeri Princeterip@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorTim Bradshawtimb@peninsulasoccer.ca