Mailing Address

Peninsula Soccer Association

Alex Campbell Clubhouse

10714 McDonald Park Rd

SidneyBC

V8L-5S5

PFC CONTACTS

TITLENAMEE-MAIL  
PresidentRob Byerspresident@peninsulasoccer.ca
Vice PresidentEmiliano Hernandezvicepresident@peninsulasoccer.ca
SecretaryLisa Duongsecretary@peninsulasoccer.ca
TreasurerDale Westtreasurer@peninsulasoccer.ca
Volunteer CoordinatorTracy Lawrencevolunteer@peninsulasoccer.ca
UniformsAnge Cowperthwaiteuniforms@peninsulasoccer.ca
Equipment(vacant)equipment@peninsulasoccer.ca
RegistrarKristi Johnsonpeninsulasoccerregistrar@gmail.com
Seniors CoordinatorMelissa Droletseniors@peninsulasoccer.ca
Youth Coordinator (U11-U18)(vacant)youth@peninsulasoccer.ca
Mini Coordinator (U5-U10)(vacant)mini@peninsulasoccer.ca
Head Referee(vacant)headref@peninsulasoccer.ca
Referee SchedulingRod McDonaldreferee@peninsulasoccer.ca
Game Scheduler(vacant)games@peninsulasoccer.ca
Risk Management/CRC'sLisa Duongsecretary@peninsulasoccer.ca
PFC StoreTeri Princepfcstore@peninsulasoccer.ca
Head Staff CoachChris Doxeycoach@peninsulasoccer.ca
Technical Committeetech@peninsulasoccer.ca
Info and General Questionsinfo@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorMelissa Droletmelissad@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorSean Broomeseanb@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorMike Pattersonmikep@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorKristi Johnsonkristij@peninsulasoccer.ca
DirectorTeri Princeterip@peninsulasoccer.ca