It was a 4-0 win. First goal was break away by James Coulson. Second goal was break away by Jon Cowley that hit post and followed up by Neo Haro-Ritchie who finished it off. Third goal was a clever free kick, where left footer Andrew Wierenga tricked the wall into thinking he was kicking, and then Jackson Wiebenga scored with his right foot. The final goal was Jon Cowley finishing a pass from Aiden Patterson. Neo was also named MVP!